2022/23 Cricket Traders Club Heros Cards (CH1-CH32) Choose Your Card

Dave and Jazzy's Collectables

Regular price $4.00

Tax included.

Newly Released Insert from the 2022/23 Cricket Card Release 

Cards is in mint condition and will be sent in a top loader and penny sleeve.

1 Every 6 Packs.


Name Team Number
Matt Short Adelaide Strikers CH 01
Peter Siddle Adelaide Strikers CH 02
Katie Mack Adelaide Strikers CH 03
Amanda-Jade Wellington Adelaide Strikers CH 04
Ben Duckett Brisbane Heat CH 05
James Bazley Brisbane Heat CH 06
Grace Harris Brisbane Heat CH 07
Jess Jonassen Brisbane Heat CH 08
Ben McDermott Hobart Hurricanes CH 09
D'arcy Short Hobart Hurricanes CH 10
Tayla Vlaeminck Hobart Hurricanes CH 11
Mignon Du Preez Hobart Hurricanes CH 12
Kane Richardson Melbourne Renegades CH 13
Aaron Finch Melbourne Renegades CH 14
Harmanpreet Kaur Melbourne Renegades CH 15
Sophie Molineux Melbourne Renegades CH 16
Joe Clarke Melbourne Stars CH 17
Glenn Maxwell Melbourne Stars CH 18
Kim Garth Melbourne Stars CH 19
Elyse Villani Melbourne Stars CH 20
Ashton Agar Perth Scorchers CH 21
Andrew Tye Perth Scorchers CH 22
Sophie Devine Perth Scorchers CH 23
Heather Graham Perth Scorchers CH 24
Hayden Kerr Sydney Sixers CH 25
Josh Philippe Sydney Sixers CH 26
Nicole Bolton Sydney Sixers CH 27
Lauren Cheatle Sydney Sixers CH 28
Sam Billings Sydney Thunder CH 29
Jason Sangha Sydney Thunder CH 30
Smriti Mandhana Sydney Thunder CH 31
Hannah Darlington Sydney Thunder CH 32